The best way to find a successful lawyer? Read his reviews! You'll see that David Tarr's clients trust him to listen to their side of the story, because he genuinely cares about them. Clients find him professional, experienced and affordable, while working tirelessly to defend them. He brings exceptional personal attention to all of his cases; when you call the Law Office of David B. Tarr, you'll speak to David B. Tarr.

Law Office of David B. Tarr

1313 Elmwood Avenue ste b, Columbia

4.9 58 reviews

  • JS ★★★★★ a month ago
    I hired Mr.Tarr last minute for a probation violation, giving him 6 days to prepare and my case was a hot mess! I am on probation for charges I shouldn’t be eligible for in the first place, and my probation officer violated me for like 8 of the 12 rules of probation! He sent me in with a recommendation to revoke in full ( leaving me with a 15 yr prison sentence!) Mr.Tarr worked swiftly and diligently to formulate a defense, and communicated with me actively explaining everything to me and my character witnesses! And he was extremely fair with the price! Three words: Professional, Attentive, Effective!
  • CG ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very grateful to this lawyer for his support throughout my case. He has shown exceptional commitment. He was incredibly patient with me as I navigated my first serious traffic offense.
  • LF ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    David Tarr did an excellent job representing me. He is very knowledgeable. Stays in constant communication and was easily accessible. I would recommend him to anyone. Going to court is very stressful but I was able to place all my worries in his hands.
  • JL ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • AO ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had reached out to a couple attorneys to speak with and decide who we felt most comfortable with. David was the ONLY attorney who explained everything to us, was interested in our details and made us feel comfortable.
    My son was in a very bad situation and it was only going to get worse. As soon as we hired David he went to work for us. He was always available to us, replied right away and always kept us updated.
    He believed in our son, was by him every step and in the end my son was able to breathe. No charges filed and his clean record in tact.
    As far as rates, David was very reasonable compared to others in the area. He doesn’t just go off charges like everyone else. He gathers facts and possible outcomes to help determine his rates.
    I hope we will never need his services again but if we do or if anyone we come across ever does, David would be the first call.
    If you are lost and looking for an attorney who will treat you as their only client and not just another file. I’m telling you now, David is your guy.
  • TS ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I can't recommend David enough. If you find yourself in legal trouble, you will want a seasoned attorney that is not only knowledgeable, but also accessible. David Tarr is both. From the first phone call to the last handshake leaving the courthouse, David will be there for you and with you. He diligence and experience got me out of pretty significant bind. Give him a call.
  • DL ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    From David Tarr I received excellent representation on very short notice.
  • JC ★★★★★ a year ago
    Attorney David Tarr has been a true asset for our family. His unwavering support, compassion, and availability throughout our adolescent child’s legal issue were remarkable. David's approachability and expertise made the process much smoother.
    One of the qualities that stood out was his genuine compassion and understanding. He recognized the sensitivity of the matter and approached it with empathy, making us feel heard and cared for. His ability to connect with us on a personal level created a sense of trust and reassurance during a time when we felt vulnerable and uncertain.
    We were also impressed with David's accessibility. He was always available to address our concerns and provide updates on the case. It was comforting to know that we could rely on him whenever we needed guidance or had questions. His prompt responses and willingness to listen further reinforced our confidence in his abilities.
    Thanks to David's hard work and dedication, our child’s legal issue was resolved favorably. It was a profound relief knowing that we had someone like David advocating for us and protecting our family's future. He was our guiding light during a challenging time. We will forever be grateful for his support and expertise.
  • MW ★★★★★ a year ago
    Finding a good attorney can be pricey but i found that David was very reasonable and worked with me. He alleviated all the stress involved when he swooped in.Which allowed me the freedom to go about my day to day life. He is absolutely the BEST at what he does.
  • KT ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really can't express how professional and helpful David Tarr is. I'm from another state and was trying to find a probation violation attorney for a loved one in South Carolina. After several failed attempts at speaking to several attorney's who did not take on those cases and had no recommendations, the frustration was overwhelming. Luckily, I found David Tarr. He answered the phone himself and I always spoke to him and not a secretary or paralegal. It was nice to be able to directly communicate with him by text or phone call. His retainer was reasonable and worth it. He gathered all the information quickly, went to see my loved one within a week, and was prepared for a proper defense. The hearing turned out in our favor and I will forever be thankful for David's patience with me asking a million questions and his expertise and professionalism helping my loved one. Thank you David!
  • IG ★★★★★ a year ago
    Where do I start! David took on a case for my brother, as he was being charged with a violation of probation and possession with intent to distribute. He needed a lawyer and fast! David took no time to setup a consultation and to represent him. He reassured him that things would be handled swiftly and he did just that! He got both charges entirely DISMISSED before his actual court date. I would recommend David to anyone looking for a great defense lawyer. You will not be disappointed.
  • JT ★★★★★ a year ago
    He is by far the best attorney available anywhere. An attorney who listens and cares and works hard for you. Highly recommend
  • CB ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found myself in dire need of representation again, so I contacted Attorney David Tarr. I retained his services in the past and received exceptional results. I explained the circumstances surrounding my case and I felt like I didn’t give him much to work with and handed him a complicated case, but he accepted the challenge. Two months into the case I was diagnosed with cancer. Before court David and I mostly talked about my diagnosis, he was both personable and encouraging. Upon entering the courtroom, he talked with the officer but she would not waiver. He told me to concentrate on my treatment. Five months later the case against me was dismissed, and two months after that he won the DMV hearing. Now I focus strictly on my health. When David was deciding on a career path, I’m so grateful he found his calling and became a lawyer.
    A couple years ago I had a run in with the law and afterwards I was solicited by mail from numerous lawyers. I conducted my own search and compiled a list of four lawyers. After speaking with three I felt hopeless and overwhelmed until I spoke with Attorney David Tarr. Speaking with him was calming and reassuring, he listened and wasn’t judgmental. After my consult he agreed to represent me in an out-of-town case, and I felt like he genuinely cared. Before the preliminary hearing I asked him to see what kind of plea deal they were offering. He came back and said let's go I’m requesting a trial. Two years later the charges were dismissed, and my record expunged, all for the original fee. Anyone looking to protect their interest needs to seek Attorney Tarr, he will get you the best outcome possible.
  • DD ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired David as my parole attorney, and I’ve thought and thought about how to write a review that would show how good he was . I don’t know if I can do that exactly, but he put in the work , paid attention, and came through with a very compelling dialogue with the board that must have won them over because I made parole . This was on my first time going up on a ten year sentence, so the odds were not in my or David’s favor. I was incarcerated with all types of people that hired all types of lawyer , and I spoke to all of them searching for the best lawyer to represent me. I know David to be the absolute best one . If you’re loved ones are looking to have the best possible chance at getting out early , this is who you should hire. Thank you David
  • DJ ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The best lawyer in the business. Very reliable and dependable. He will exceed your expectations, you will not be disappointed.
  • BS ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Although I do not drink alcohol I’ve recently referred David for two different DUI clients . We have been more than pleased with the results David brought them .His rates are fair and the results we couldn’t ask for anything more . David was reliable amd professional from start to finish .
  • JO ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Better late, than never. I ran into a situation on 06/26/21 and came across Mr. Tarr, aftwr doing a brief research on the internet. He listened to me and told me to trust him. We developed a trusting relationship immediately and I couldn't appreciate him more. I wish I could give him one thousand stars, because he is truly a man of his word, very understanding, professional and understanding! Universe, please protect this guy forever! 💜❤💜Better late, than never. I ran into a situation on 06/26/21 and came across Mr. Tarr, aftwr doing a brief research on the internet. He listened to me and told me to trust him. We developed a trusting relationship immediately and I couldn't …More
  • AV ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very reliable, very professional. David was always there to answer any and all questions. All around couldn’t be happier with choosing him to represent me.
  • TB ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I appreciate and recommend his services to anyone in need!
  • RB ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have had the experience of working with Mr. Tarr through a very difficult situation with a close family member. When we reached out to him, it was in the middle of the night and he answered the phone, not a recording or voicemail. He was able to give us great information immediately and guided and directed our family member on what he needs to do and action steps that he needs to take immediately. From the moment he took over his case, a huge amount of pressure was lifted. Not saying the process in no way was easy, but he was very honest and direct and we were able to build a trusting relationship with him that made it so much better. Because of his tenacity, everything was performed with a sense of urgency. He recognized there was a life hanging in the balance because of those charges. He was able to see him as a real person and because of his dedication , all of the charges for my family member ultimately were dropped. If you need a great attorney who will go the distance with you and your loved ones, I highly recommend David B. Tarr.I have had the experience of working with Mr. Tarr through a very difficult situation with a close family member. When we reached out to him, it was in the middle of the night and he answered the phone, not a recording or voicemail. He was …More
  • IF ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mr Tarr I can never thank you enough for the outstanding job you did on my case! You are a true blessing and a lifesaver for me! To say I was a nervous wreck is an understatement, I felt so helpless. You went above and beyound and fought for me every step of the way, while keeping my mind at ease, and smile on my face. You are an exceptional lawyer with God given talent for what you do! You fulfill every promise you made from the beginning to the end and I will forever be grateful to you! Thank you Mr Tarr!!!! Thank you so much!!!Mr Tarr I can never thank you enough for the outstanding job you did on my case! You are a true blessing and a lifesaver for me! To say I was a nervous wreck is an understatement, I felt so helpless. You went above and beyound and fought …More
  • JC ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • JJ ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • DM ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    David is an amazing lawyer. He has help my son twice and this last time could have been really bad. David always returned my calls and text and answered any question I had. He is easy to talk to and makes you feel like you have known him forever. He puts your mind at ease in a very stressful situation. I would highly recommend Mr.Tarr the next time you need a defense attorney.David is an amazing lawyer. He has help my son twice and this last time could have been really bad. David always returned my calls and text and answered any question I had. He is easy to talk to and makes you feel like you have known him …More
  • JG ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I came to David's office late in the legal process and full of worry. He put me at ease immediately and handled the situation with aplomb and precision. David is very personable and returned all of my calls and texts swiftly and kept me informed about what was happening and likely scenarios. I really can't suggest or endorse this guy enough-he is an absolute rockstar. He made a situation that could have had long lasting and serious consequences simply disappear. The entire experience was pleasant, affordable, and best of all-effective.I came to David's office late in the legal process and full of worry. He put me at ease immediately and handled the situation with aplomb and precision. David is very personable and returned all of my calls and texts swiftly and kept me …More
  • TM ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    David is a great lawyer. He was professional, communicative, and willing to accommodate my schedule and circumstances throughout a seemingly endless judicial process. I am grateful for his services and would recommend him to anyone seeking an attorney in the Columbia area!
  • SC ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Attorney Tarr is the best! He helped my son get out of a sticky situation. He is very professional, caring and true to his word, but also nice, easy to talk to, and really down to earth! I highly without any hesitation recommend his services! Thank you for all you did for us!
  • RC ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    David Tarr is an A+ lawyer and will work with you to get what you need done. I recommend him for anybody with a DUI/simple possession, he works hard and will put you before himself. Thanks David!
  • SR ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    When i tell you this man is nothing short of amazing... it's not an understatement!!! Mr. Tarr went well above and beyond to keep me informed throughout this entire process .. also on the day of the hearing he was sharp, punctual and instantly put my mind at ease with his warm and welcoming demeanor... Needless to say an all around stand up guy... Thank you again for your time and wisdomWhen i tell you this man is nothing short of amazing... it's not an understatement!!! Mr. Tarr went well above and beyond to keep me informed throughout this entire process .. also on the day of the hearing he was sharp, punctual and …More
  • JC ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Genuinely a great guy. A real fighter when it comes to his clients and very proficient in his practice. This is the guy you wanna call when your 'kettle' is on the fire! Even if you just need quick legal advice this guy is on it. Thank you Mr. Tarr and god bless! Dusten A.
  • WJ ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Friendly person always answers ur questions and makes time for you.MR.Tarr did what he said he would do helped me till the end.The best lawyer ever ty MR.Tarr
  • DF ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is a lawyer that has the knowledge and contacts to take care of your needs!
  • NG ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent attorney. Very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, affordable and honest. Always quick to respond to my many questions about my case, even after hours. Genuinely cares for his clients and does everything in his power to help. The outcome of my case came out better than what I thought possible. You will not regret hiring David Tarr.Excellent attorney. Very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, affordable and honest. Always quick to respond to my many questions about my case, even after hours. Genuinely cares for his clients and does everything in his power to help. …More
  • TM ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    He answered every question I had and even during the night time, very affordable, very easy to work with, reminded me that I would be okay frequently, and would 100% recommend to anyone!! Thank you David!!
  • CF ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • AM ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Attorney David B. Tarr was retained to help a family member with a legal situation and my family found him to be a man of his word! I personally had conversations with Mr. Tarr and he is very professional, knowledgeable about the legal processes, personable, and patient. With the help of Attorney Tarr, the situation was resolved in favor of his client. Thank you, Mr. Tarr. We are all very grateful for your help and support!Attorney David B. Tarr was retained to help a family member with a legal situation and my family found him to be a man of his word! I personally had conversations with Mr. Tarr and he is very professional, knowledgeable about the legal …More
  • MM ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I am thinking about hiring him I talked to him today and he made feel very comfortable and confident. Even though he is not yet my attorney. I got discuss over with my family and then try to hire him. I'm in a deep struggle with my dui case. I got myself in terrible shape with my dui case. The way he was talking to me made me feel so comfortable and he seems so confident. I can feel his engery radiant straight through the phone. I can tell he would do aswome job representing anyone. He seems to really care. I never expected a lawyer would be available today especially it today being on Easter sunday. That shows someone who really cares about a potential clint. That really impressed me. To top it off he instinely knew where the event occured and what the area looked like. Even though this dui happened in a completely whole different part of the state and he said he wouldnt mind taking it over for me. He also didn't seem to want to charge me out lavish prices or traveling expensives. Which is very wonderful and is cost effective for me. I'm differently keeping his phone number in my phone. He was able to answer any question I need answered for me.I am thinking about hiring him I talked to him today and he made feel very comfortable and confident. Even though he is not yet my attorney. I got discuss over with my family and then try to hire him. I'm in a deep struggle with my dui …More
  • VB ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Soon after arriving at the courthouse, it became clear from David’s excellent rapport with the courtroom stakeholders that I was well-represented. This was confirmed with the favorable outcome in my case. I highly recommend him.
  • TL ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I would highly recommend David Tarr. He was professional, courteous, knowledge and very responsive to emails and phone calls. With his help, my case ended up getting dismissed.
  • SM ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Professional, dedicated attorney - knows the law and also soft skills like negotiations. Highly recommended - thanks for covering my back David Tarr, Esquire!
  • XD ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I am so grateful that we hired David Tarr to handle my case. He is easy to work with, professional, experienced and affordable. David was always on time, prepared and well spoken. I could not have picked a better lawyer and I would recommend David’s practice to anyone in need. He is one of the best! Thank you for your diligence and expertise. David really helped get my life back to normal. He is a hero.
  • TL ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    A little over a year ago I needed the help of an attorney for some very serious accusations. I contacted David Tarr and he acted immediately. He was able to, not only get me out of a horrible situation that could have jeopardized my life, but he was able to prevent any charges from ever being filed. During the entire process, David was considerate, accessible, knowledgeable, and on top of the situation. I would definitely hire him again if I ever needed legal assistance and feel confident in his abilities to get the best possible outcome.A little over a year ago I needed the help of an attorney for some very serious accusations. I contacted David Tarr and he acted immediately. He was able to, not only get me out of a horrible situation that could have jeopardized my life, …More
  • RO ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David Tarr is by far one of the best decisions I have ever made. David is a very personable man who truly takes ownership of your case and genuinely cares about the outcome of whatever circumstances yours may be. He is diligent in putting in whatever work is necessary to obtain the best possible outcome for you. I have used David on more than one occasion and have been delightfully pleased at the outcome of each. I am not saying this because I got lucky or because David had the judicial system in his "pocket" as many lawyers are known for, but because he worked his ass off both times I retained him as my legal counsel. David Tarr is in my opinion, the best real lawyer in South Carolina. He is the lawyer who's card I have in my wallet and in the center console of my vehicle. You can get a sense of all of what I am saying by the end of your first meeting with him. If you're in a bind, call David Tarr and you will not be disappointed. Even if the cops and the solicitor have you dead to rights on your case, David has the people skills and the legal expertise to negotiate the best possible plea that you will get.David Tarr is by far one of the best decisions I have ever made. David is a very personable man who truly takes ownership of your case and genuinely cares about the outcome of whatever circumstances yours may be. He is diligent in putting …More
  • A ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Davis Tarr is an amazing lawyer. He spoke to us and was straight up the very first time talking. Gave us a price and stuck with it. Answered all concerns right then and there. He made the process quick and easy. We never had a problem with getting in contact with him and he was always on time and with a smile. Thank you so much. Recommend 1000%.Davis Tarr is an amazing lawyer. He spoke to us and was straight up the very first time talking. Gave us a price and stuck with it. Answered all concerns right then and there. He made the process quick and easy. We never had a problem with …More
  • T1 ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David took my case and won!!!Once we agreed on a fee (which was very reasonable and never increased) David was in for the long haul. My case took two years to resolve because the solicitors office wanted me to take a plea deal.. David never ask me to do that just so he could move on to the next case. That was a long time. In all that time he always returned my calls and txt within a couple of hours... even when he was out of town! He stood his ground and didn't get pushed around in the courtroom. I'm glad I found a guy like that. You should call him!David took my case and won!!!Once we agreed on a fee (which was very reasonable and never increased) David was in for the long haul. My case took two years to resolve because the solicitors …More
  • PM ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David is an awesome defense attorney! He's also a genuinely nice guy. I was wrongfully accused, and David was able to see to it that the case never went to trial. The results were nothing less than superb. I have and will continue to recommend him as the man to go to for legal counsel.
  • DS ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David has always gone above and beyond for myself and friends of mine when we needed him. He has exceptional communication a clear understanding of the laws, and knows how to get things done in Columbia. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend David Tarr to anyone needing the help of an attorney.
  • ZE ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Mr. Tarr is an AWESOME lawyer!He promptly started working on my case and made me feel at ease while I was worrying over whether or not I'd have a record if I was charged. He is professional but genuinely cared about the outcome.Not only did he get one of my charges SIGNIFICANTLY reduced to a minor speeding ticket, he got my other charge DROPPED completely!I would definitely recommend Mr. Tarr as your criminal defense attorney! He's on my speed dial!Mr. Tarr is an AWESOME lawyer!He promptly started working on my case and made me feel at ease while I was worrying over whether or not I'd have a record if I was charged. He is professional …More
  • KD ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Mr.Tarr is impeccable lawyer! Always available and very easy to contact. He was able to help me greatly in my case and got it dismissed! I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again if needed, definitely a man that takes pride in his work!
  • TT ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David is a down to earth person, that truly cares about his clients. He never looked down upon me for my crimes. He constantly filled my head with nothing but encouragement and positive results. I would recommend him to represent you through any situation! Thank you once again David !!
  • JC ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David Tarr helped me tremendously in my criminal defense. He was knowledgeable of the law and was very prepared for court. He met me at a location near me because i did not have a ride available. He facilitated the court process and I will continue to use David Tarr as a lawyer.
  • CW ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We did not linger in the judicial system by missing important dates and he was by our side representing us at each step. Mr. Tarr was very knowledgeable of the legal system and that allowed us to navigate through hearings, sentencing and programs for a favorable outcome. We would not hesitate to use his services again if the situation arose.We did not linger in the judicial system by missing important dates and he was by our side representing us at each step. Mr. Tarr was very knowledgeable of the legal system and that allowed us to navigate through hearings, sentencing and …More
  • BD ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    David was referred to me after a DUI charge by the City of Columbia. He promptly gathered the facts about my case, met with the city attorney and officers involved in the case and had it taken care of in a prompt and professional manner, all for a reasonable fee. I would highly recommend him for criminal defense.
  • DS ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Mr. Tarr was impeccably professional and provided me with the very best legal services. I highly recommend him for anyone in need of a defense attorney!
  • ED ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Super professional, gets things done timely. with over a decade of knowledge, experience, and relationships in South Carolina.

View Reviews

Client Testimonials

Super professional, gets things done timely. With over a decade of knowledge, experience, and relationships in South Carolina.

E. D.

A little over a year ago I needed the help of an attorney for some very serious accusations. I contacted David Tarr and he acted immediately. He was able to, not only get me out of a horrible situation that could have jeopardized my life, but he was able to prevent any charges from ever being filed. During the entire process, David was considerate, accessible, knowledgeable, and on top of the situation. I would definitely hire him again if I ever needed legal assistance and feel confident in his abilities to get the best possible outcome.

T. L.

Mr. Tarr was impeccably professional and provided me with the very best legal services. I highly recommend him for anyone in need of a defense attorney!

D. S.

David Tarr helped me tremendously in my criminal defense. He was knowledgeable of the law and was very prepared for court. He met me at a location near me because i did not have a ride available. He facilitated the court process and I will continue to use David Tarr as a lawyer.

J. C.

David has always gone above and beyond for myself and friends of mine when we needed him. He has exceptional communication a clear understanding of the laws, and knows how to get things done in Columbia. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend David Tarr to anyone needing the help of an attorney.

D. S.

Mr. Tarr is an AWESOME lawyer! He promptly started working on my case and made me feel at ease while I was worrying over whether or not I'd have a record if I was charged. He is professional but genuinely cared about the outcome. Not only did he get one of my charges SIGNIFICANTLY reduced to a minor speeding ticket, he got my other charge DROPPED completely! I would definitely recommend Mr. Tarr as your criminal defense attorney! He's on my speed dial!

Z. E.

David was referred to me after a DUI charge by the City of Columbia. He promptly gathered the facts about my case, met with the city attorney and officers involved in the case and had it taken care of in a prompt and professional manner, all for a reasonable fee. I would highly recommend him for criminal defense.

B. D.

David took my case and won!!! Once we agreed on a fee (which was very reasonable and never increased) David was in for the long haul. My case took two years to resolve because the solicitors office wanted me to take a plea deal.. David never ask me to do that just so he could move on to the next case. That was a long time. In all that time he always returned my calls and txt within a couple of hours... even when he was out of town! He stood his ground and didn't get pushed around in the courtroom. I'm glad I found a guy like that. You should call him!

T. 181

We did not linger in the judicial system by missing important dates and he was by our side representing us at each step. Mr. Tarr was very knowledgeable of the legal system and that allowed us to navigate through hearings, sentencing and programs for a favorable outcome. We would not hesitate to use his services again if the situation arose.

C. W.

David Tarr is by far one of the best decisions I have ever made. David is a very personable man who truly takes ownership of your case and genuinely cares about the outcome of whatever circumstances yours may be. He is diligent in putting in whatever work is necessary to obtain the best possible outcome for you. I have used David on more than one occasion and have been delightfully pleased at the outcome of each. I am not saying this because I got lucky or because David had the judicial system in his "pocket" as many lawyers are known for, but because he worked his ass off both times I retained him as my legal counsel. David Tarr is in my opinion, the best real lawyer in South Carolina. He is the lawyer who's card I have in my wallet and in the center console of my vehicle. You can get a sense of all of what I am saying by the end of your first meeting with him. If you're in a bind, call David Tarr and you will not be disappointed. Even if the cops and the solicitor have you dead to rights on your case, David has the people skills and the legal expertise to negotiate the best possible plea that you will get.

R. O.